Partners

Partners
Wildberries
Wildberries

Wildberries is one of the largest online stores of fashionable clothes, shoes, accessories, cosmetics, existing for 14 years! From year to year, we continue to develop, expand our geographic presence and improve the quality of service to please you every day!

The Bassiouni Group
The Bassiouni Group

Headquartered in New York City, The Bassiouni Group (TBG) is a Global Development firm that drives Economic Growth by focusing on Sustainability and Innovation. We provide a mix of Consulting, Advisory, Investment and Trade solutions for governments, international institutions, corporations and communities. TBG is managed by experienced leaders – from the public and private sectors – and it leverages a Global Network comprised of more than 400 experts. TBG’s mission is to create, provide and develop integrated Global Development solutions that empower our clients, positively impact the communities in which they operate and improve the quality of life.

The Bassiouni Group consists of 4 divisions:

TBG Consulting

The TBG Consulting division provides a range of consulting and advisory services  for global institutions, development banks, governments and corporations. We mainly operate in Emerging and Frontier markets covering sub-Saharan Africa, MENA, Eastern Europe, South America and Southeast Asia.

TBG Capital

TBG Capital, a wholly-owned subsidiary of TBG, oversees Investment in emerging and frontier markets. We link global investors to untapped opportunities in Emerging and Frontier markets; leverage Blended Finance solutions; and build long-term investments around Sustainability and Impact.

TBG Trade

TBG Trade focuses on Frontier Markets. We work with experienced Trade partners such as Gateway 2 Global, and connect (North American, European and Asian) exporters to new growth opportunities in sub-Saharan Africa, MENA and Southeast Asia.We also import high-value products from select markets.

TBG Purpose

TBG Purpose, a new Consulting division, helps global corporations, SMBs/SMEs and institutions to pursue their mission in line with the triple bottom line (people, planet, profits).  From developing innovative programs to reporting, measurement and cause marketing/strategic partnerships, TBG Purpose plays a leading global role in CSR.

Global Consultancy Network

With a global network of over 500 experts, TBG works selectively with the best international professionals who are sensitive to diversity and cultural context. Our partners and consultants have worked with international as well as local/regional organizations, including government ministries, INGOs, development agencies and banks, and, SMEs and global corporations. All of our consultants have an average of twenty years of experience in the Public or Private sectors.

Comdex Corporation
Comdex Corporation

Since its establishment in 1994, Comdex Corporation has become one of the major sources for animal feed and feed additives in United States of America. Comdex Corporation is however, much more than a supplier. Our experience and expertise has been gained through many years association with the America livestock especially scientific community in dairy industry. This, combined with the experience and expertise of our overseas affiliates, means Comdex Corporation has the knowledge and resources to help our customers with all facets of livestock production. Our market leader status has been achieved through strong emphasis on customer service, technical support, innovation, product selection and development. At home and through our overseas bases, Comdex Corporation continues to expand its product range to encompass other high quality, value for money feed & feed additive products. Strong market initiatives such as the availability of guaranteed year-round supply through contracts and access to large storage and distribution installations throughout United States, South Asia and Middle East, have further established Comdex Corporation as The Leaders in Feed and Feed Additives.

Broad Street Capital Group
Broad Street Capital Group

Steeped in values and traditions of the leading, centuries’ old international merchant banking institutions, Broad Street Capital Group provides a comprehensive array of merchant banking, project finance, trade finance, and strategic business development services to the modern, international business community and foreign government organizations.

Our Mission:

  • To provide comprehensive international merchant banking, investment advisory and professional business services to emerging and midsize business entities, government bodies and high net worth individuals;
  • To constantly strive to achieve superior results for each client, each investor and each transaction;
  • To maintain complete integrity and use the utmost discretion in all business dealings, and;
  • To ensure absolute client satisfaction.
Weatherly Aircraft Company
Weatherly Aircraft Company

Weatherly ag-aircraft are safe, efficient, reliable, and affordable.  Weatherly’s are designed to optimize small-grain agrochemical application.  This is their story.

Weatherly Aircraft Company was begun in the early 1960’s by John C. Weatherly when he converted a Fairchild M-62 (PT-23) into the Weatherly WM-62C agricultural aircraft, powered by a radial engine, a Wright W-670 or a Pratt & Whitney R-985.  

After 19 conversions John realized the WW-II trainers were a limited commodity and decided to design his own.  He subsequently designed the Weatherly 201, an original design that featured a single-seat, mono-wing , aluminum spray plane powered by a Pratt & Whitney 985-R engine, certified by the FAA in 1967.  By 1978, more than 100 Weatherly 201’s had been produced.

Roscongress Foundation
Roscongress Foundation

The Roscongress Foundation was founded in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

The Foundation’s events draw more than 80,000 participants each year from 195 countries, with more than 10,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with economic partners from 75 countries worldwide.

YDA Group
YDA Group

With roots going back to 1954, YDA Group continues its steady path of growth based on its half a century of experience: The Group’s first construction and contracting company, AKSA Construction, was established 44 years ago, and YDA Construction, was established 24 years ago in the name of Yaşar Dede Aslan, the Group’s honorary president.

Operating in its core business of construction, including that of turnkey projects, Build-Operate- Transfer (BOT) and Public Private Partnership (PPP) airports and healthcare campuses, investment projects, high-tech buildings, industrial plants, cement plants, infrastructure projects, roads, bridges, intersections, high-rise buildings, mass housing projects, business centers, shopping malls, hospitals, school complexes, apartment buildings, luxury residences, villas, and real estate development projects, the YDA Group has established side industry and service branches to meet the ever changing market expectations and customer needs, and continues to offer a wide range of services within the scope of its planned and steady growth policy.

Vision & Principles:

  • Entering into long-term relationships with all stakeholders based on professionalism and mutual trust;
  • Showing due diligence to schedules and technical specifications, and ensuring the timely completion and delivery of projects;
  • Recruiting qualified staff and employing a modern management system;
  • Developing workforce and promoting higher quality by in-service training;
  • Creating team spirit by sharing in equal terms the profit, loss, achievements and errors;
  • Making sure the staff is happy and proud to be working for the YDA Group;
  • Maintaining high ethical standards;
  • Showing due diligence to environmental protection, occupational health and safety;
  • Demonstrating civic involvement and social awareness by transferring a portion of the profit to social aid projects supported by Yaşar Dede Arslan Education Culture and Solidarity Foundation;
  • Leading in core businesses and offering world-class service;
  • Acting with integrity in dealings with the state, consumers, shareholders, employees and suppliers;
  • Sustaining customer satisfaction gained by product and service quality by prioritizing customer demands.

"Quantum Capital Investment" LLC
"Quantum Capital Investment" LLC

Quantum Capital Investments seeks out sustainable and innovative ways to securely invest in Canadian real estate. Our mandate is to create a close-knit community of informed individuals. We are looking to revolutionize participation in commercial lending, previously accessible only to a select few, such as financial institutions and privil eged individuals. We strive to always find new ways to secure your future.

Mission Statement:

We are dedicated to empowering you by sharing industry knowledge accumulated by our experienced team to help you secure your future. We demonstrate our focus on long-term sustainability by selecting high quality projects through an extensive due-diligence process. We believe in doing business with integrity and infuse this belief in the company’s DNA by holding ourselves accountable through the appointment of our Board of Directors.

Lend At Eease:

Lend at Ease is a licensed mortgage brokerage company, registered with the Financial Services Commission of Ontario (FSCO) (License Number: 12257). The mortgage agents at Lend at Ease will guide you through the process of closing your transaction with Quantum Lending Products.

LLP "Republican Center for Geological Information "Kazgeoinform"
LLP "Republican Center for Geological Information "Kazgeoinform"

The Limited Liability Partnership “Republican Center for Geological Information “Kazgeoinform” (hereinafter - RCGI) was created in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 25, 2018 No. 376.

RCGI is the assignee for the rights and obligations of the reorganized Republican State Institution "Republican Center for Geological Information "Kazgeoinform" and the Republican State Enterprise on the Right of Economic Management "Information and Analytical Center of Geology and Mineral Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan". The main subject of activity of the RCHI is the collection, storage, processing and provision of geological information.

The functions of the RCGI: Collecting geological information owned and owned and used by the state for storage, compilation, systematization and provision to interested persons as a national operator for the collection, storage, processing and provision of geological information.

Bitfury Group
Bitfury Group

The Bitfury Group is the largest full-service blockchain technology company in the world. We develop and deliver cutting-edge software and hardware solutions necessary for businesses, governments, organizations and individuals to securely move assets across the blockchain.

Our expertise ensures successful, easy, fast, secure, and cost-effective connectivity to the blockchain. The Bitfury Group is dedicated to advancing the blockchain community. Learn more about our bold leadership in bringing blockchain technology to the world.

We believe the blockchain can and will:

  • Open up new opportunities for economic prosperity;
  • To enhance the transparency of administration and state activities;
  • To increase information security;
  • To increase the involvement of civil society;
  • Create a field for new software solutions that can significantly accelerate the pace of innovation;
  • To ensure the continuous development of decentralized (peer-to-peer) economic ties in the global world.
European Business Association of Kazakhstan
European Business Association of Kazakhstan

European Business Association of Kazakhstan (EUROBAK) was established in 1999 upon the joint initiative of EU companies and the Delegation of the European Union. It is a non-commercial organisation. EUROBAK Membership is made up of almost 150 companies including: well-known international companies, European and Kazakh companies, as well as, Diplomatic Missions from Europe and other countries.
 
EUROBAK plays a key role in promoting and nurturing mutual understanding between Kazakhstan and the countries of the European Union in both, business and social spheres. It is a fast growing organisation constantly looking for new opportunities and improvements for the organisation, as well as, services and benefits to our Members and business community as a whole.
 
Currently EUROBAK brings together over 150 European, Kazakh and Multinational companies to enjoy a wide range of unique benefits:

  • Representing the views of European business in Kazakhstan, through a strong collective voice;
  • Regular information support on developments affecting business in Kazakhstan;
  • Networking opportunities, forums, seminars and social events;
  • Access to EUROBAK database, consisting of over 3000 world-wide contacts;
  • Special offers to international and local exhibitions and conferences;
  • Special advertising opportunities.

APH ECO-Culture
APH ECO-Culture

APH ECO-Culture is a group of companies specializing in vegetable cultivation and supply. Cucumbers and tomatoes are the main crops grown at the enterprise.

Presently, the Holding has the following production facilities:

  • Greenhouse complexes with a total area of ​​207.21 hectares in Stavropol Krai, Lipetsk Oblast and Leningrad Oblast;
  • Vegetable packaging facility;
  • Distribution centers in Moscow Oblast, Stavropol Krai and St. Petersburg;
  • Unit for complex supply of vegetable products to catering enterprises;
  • Production & logistics company in Moscow.
Our main goal is to produce vegetables that are considerably superior to imported ones in terms of taste and beneficial properties. To achieve this goal, we have focused on introducing new production technologies, recruiting experienced experts and constructing optimal logistic schemes. These were the bedrock on which we created a successful enterprise and a brand associated with high-quality and healthy products.

Mission:

We supply eco-friendly, safe and healthful vegetables, fruits and greens to Russian consumers for health, cheerful mood, and high life quality.

Install the application:
1) Open the website in Safari
2) Click save
3) Add to home screen

Партнеры

Партнеры
Wildberries
Wildberries

Wildberries – один из крупнейших интернет-магазинов модной одежды, обуви, аксессуаров, косметических средств, существующий уже 14 лет! Из года в год мы продолжаем развиваться, расширять географию присутствия и улучшать качество обслуживания, чтобы радовать Вас каждый день!

The Bassiouni Group
The Bassiouni Group

Штаб-квартира Bassiouni Group (TBG) со штаб-квартирой в Нью-Йорке является компанией глобального развития, которая способствует экономическому росту, уделяя особое внимание устойчивому развитию и инновациям. Мы предлагаем различные консалтинговые, консультационные, инвестиционные и торговые решения для правительств, международных организаций, корпораций и сообществ. TBG управляется опытными лидерами - из государственного и частного секторов - и использует глобальную сеть, состоящую из более чем 400 экспертов. Миссия TBG заключается в создании, предоставлении и разработке комплексных решений глобального развития, которые расширяют возможности наших клиентов, оказывают положительное влияние на сообщества, в которых они работают, и улучшают качество жизни.

Bassiouni Group состоит из 4 подразделений:

TBG Консалтинг

Подразделение TBG консалтинг предоставляет широкий спектр консультационных и консультационных услуг для глобальных учреждений, банков развития, правительств и корпораций. В основном мы работаем на рынках развивающихся и пограничных рынков, охватывающих страны Африки к югу от Сахары, страны MENA, Восточную Европу, Южную Америку и Юго-Восточную Азию.

TBG Капитал

TBG Капитал, дочерняя компания TBG, полностью контролирует инвестиции в развивающиеся и приграничные рынки. Мы связываем глобальных инвесторов с неиспользованными возможностями на развивающихся и пограничных рынках; использовать решения Blended Finance; и строить долгосрочные инвестиции вокруг Устойчивости и Воздействия.

TBG Торговля

TBG торговля специализируется на пограничных рынках. Мы работаем с опытными торговыми партнерами, такими как Gateway 2 Global, и подключаем (североамериканские, европейские и азиатские) экспортеров к новым возможностям роста в странах Африки к югу от Сахары, MENA и Юго-Восточной Азии. Мы также импортируем дорогостоящую продукцию с отдельных рынков.

TBG Цель

TBG Цель, новое консалтинговое подразделение, помогает глобальным корпорациям, МСП / МСП и учреждениям выполнять свою миссию в соответствии с тройным итогом (люди, планета, прибыль). TBG Purpose играет ведущую глобальную роль в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности.

Глобальная консультативная сеть

Имея глобальную сеть из более чем 500 экспертов, TBG выборочно работает с лучшими международными специалистами, которые чувствительны к разнообразию и культурному контексту. Наши партнеры и консультанты работали с международными, а также с местными / региональными организациями, включая правительственные министерства, МНПО, агентства по развитию и банки, а также МСП и глобальные корпорации. Все наши консультанты имеют в среднем двадцатилетний опыт работы в государственном или частном секторах.

Comdex Corporation
Comdex Corporation

С момента своего создания в 1994 году корпорация Comdex стала одним из основных источников кормов для животных и кормовых добавок в Соединенных Штатах Америки. Корпорация Comdex, однако, гораздо больше, чем поставщик. Наш опыт и знания были получены благодаря многолетнему сотрудничеству с американским животноводством, особенно научным сообществом в молочной промышленности. Это, в сочетании с опытом и знаниями наших зарубежных филиалов, означает, что Comdex Corporation обладает знаниями и ресурсами, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам во всех аспектах животноводства. Наш статус лидера рынка был достигнут благодаря сильному акценту на обслуживание клиентов, техническую поддержку, инновации, выбор продукта и развитие. Дома и через наши зарубежные базы Comdex Corporation продолжает расширять ассортимент своей продукции, чтобы охватить другие высококачественные продукты с хорошим соотношением цены и качества. Сильные рыночные инициативы, такие как обеспечение гарантированных круглогодичных поставок через контракты и доступ к крупным хранилищам и распределительным установкам на всей территории Соединенных Штатов, Южной Азии и на Ближнем Востоке, еще больше сделали корпорацию Comdex лидером в области кормов и кормовых добавок.

Broad Street Capital Group
Broad Street Capital Group

Broad Street Capital Group является достойным преемником и продолжателем славных многовековых традиций института банкиров. Мы предоставляем полный пакет услуг компаниям, в частности: банкирские услуги, проектное и торговое финансирование,а также оказываем профессиональные услуги по ведению бизнеса для компаний, осуществляющих международную деятельность, и иностранных правительственных организаций.

Наши цели и принципы:

  • Предоставление полного пакета услуг предприятиям малого и среднего бизнеса, правительственным структурам и состоятельным частным лицам, в частности: международное банковское финансирование, управление инвестициями и профессиональный бизнес-консалтинг;
  • Стремление к достижению наилучших результатов для клиента и инвестора;
  • Следование принципам честности и конфиденциальности при заключении сделок;
  • Стремление к полному удовлетворению запросов клиента.
Weatherly Aircraft Company
Weatherly Aircraft Company

Weatherly агро-самолеты безопасны, эффективны, надежны и доступны по цене. Weatherly's предназначены для оптимизации агрохимического применения мелкого зерна. Это их история.

Компания Weatherly Aircraft была основана в начале 1960-х годов Джоном К. Уэтерли, когда он переоборудовал Fairchild M-62 (PT-23) в сельскохозяйственный самолет Weatherly WM-62C, оснащенный радиальным двигателем, Wright W-670 или Pratt. & Whitney R-985.

После 19 обращений Джон понял, что тренеры Второй мировой войны были ограниченным товаром, и решил создать свой собственный. Впоследствии он разработал Weatherly 201, оригинальный дизайн, в котором использовался одноместный алюминиевый самолет с одним крылом, работающий на двигателе Pratt & Whitney 985-R, сертифицированный FAA в 1967 году. К 1978 году более 100 Weatherly 201's был произведен.

Фонд "Росконгресс"
Фонд "Росконгресс"

Фонд Росконгресс учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда ежегодно собирают свыше 80 тыс. участников из 195 стран мира, более 10 тыс. представителей СМИ работают на площадках Росконгресса. В аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом, установлено взаимодействие с внешнеэкономическими партнерами из 75 стран мира.

YDA Group
YDA Group

1954 года YDA Group продолжает прокладывать путь к росту, основанный на полувековом опыте: первая строительная и подрядная компания AKSA Construction была основана 44 года назад, YDA Construction была основана 24 года назад в честь Яшара Деде Арслана, почетного президента компании. 

Работая по своему основному направлению строительство, которое включает проекты под ключ, Строительство- Управление Передача, Государственно-частное партнерство аэропортов и медицинских кампусов, инвестиционные проекты, высокотехнологичные здания, промышленные предприятия, цементные заводы, инфраструктурные проекты, дороги, мосты, небоскребы, массовые жилищные проекты, бизнес центры, торговые центры, больницы, школьные комплексы, жилые дома, виллы, а также проекты развития недвижимости, YDA Group создали боковые отрасли и отрасли обслуживания для удовлетворения постоянно меняющихся рыночных требований и потребностей клиентов. Наша компания предлагает широкий спектр услуг в рамках плановой и устойчивой политики роста.

Взгляды и принципы:

  • Установление долгосрочных отношений со всеми заинтересованными сторонами на основе профессионализма и взаимного доверия;
  • Проявление должной осмотрительности в отношении графиков и технических спецификаций, а также обеспечение своевременного завершения и доставки проектов;
  • Подбор квалифицированного персонала и использование современной системы управления;
  • Развитие рабочей силы и повышение качества путем обучения без отрыва от производства;
  • Создание командного духа за счет равного распределения прибыли, убытков, достижений и ошибок;
  • Убедиться, что персонал счастлив и горд работать в YDA Group;
  • Поддержание высоких этических стандартов;
  • Проявление должной заботы об охране окружающей среды, гигиене труда и безопасности;
  • Демонстрация гражданской активности и социальной осведомленности путем перечисления части прибыли на проекты социальной помощи, поддерживаемые Фондом образовательной культуры и солидарности им. Яшара Деде Арслана;
  • Лидер в основных направлениях бизнеса и предложение услуг мирового уровня;
  • Действовать честно в отношениях с государством, потребителями, акционерами, работниками и поставщиками;
  • Удовлетворение удовлетворенности клиентов за счет качества продукции и услуг путем определения приоритетов потребностей клиентов.

"Quantum Capital Investment" LLC
"Quantum Capital Investment" LLC

Quantum Capital Investments ищет устойчивые и инновационные способы безопасного инвестирования в канадскую недвижимость. Наша задача - создать сплоченное сообщество информированных людей. Мы стремимся революционизировать участие в коммерческом кредитовании, которое ранее было доступно только избранным, например, финансовым учреждениям и частным лицам. Мы стремимся всегда находить новые способы обеспечить ваше будущее.

Миссия:

Мы стремимся расширить ваши возможности, делясь знаниями, накопленными нашей опытной командой, чтобы помочь вам обеспечить свое будущее. Мы демонстрируем наше внимание к долгосрочной устойчивости путем выбора проектов высокого качества с помощью обширного процесса комплексной проверки. Мы верим в честность ведения бизнеса и внушаем эту веру в ДНК компании, взяв на себя ответственность путем назначения нашего Совета директоров.

Lend at Ease:

Lend at Ease является лицензированной брокерской компанией, зарегистрированной в Комиссии по финансовым услугам Онтарио (FSCO) (номер лицензии: 12257). Ипотечные агенты в Lend at Ease проведут вас через процесс закрытия транзакции с продуктами Quantum Lending.

ТОО "Республиканский центр геологической информации "Казгеоинформ"
ТОО "Республиканский центр геологической информации "Казгеоинформ"

Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «Республиканский центр геологической информации «Казгеоинформ» (далее – РЦГИ) создано в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 25 июня 2018 года № 376.

РЦГИ является правопреемником по правам и обязанностям реорганизованных республиканского государственного учреждения «Республиканский центр геологической информации «Казгеоинформ» и республиканского государственного предприятия на праве хозяйственного ведения «Информационно-аналитический центр геологии и минеральных ресурсов Республики Казахстан». Основным предметом деятельности РЦГИ является сбор, хранение, обработка и предоставление геологической информации.

Функции РЦГИ: Осуществление сбора геологической информации, находящейся в собственности, а также владении и пользовании у государства, для хранения, обобщения, систематизации и предоставления заинтересованным лицам в качестве Национального оператора по сбору, хранению, обработке и предоставлению геологической информации.

Bitfury Group
Bitfury Group

Bitfury Group – крупнейшая в мире компания, предоставляющая полный цикл услуг в сфере блокчейн-технологий. Мы разрабатываем и внедряем передовые программные и аппаратные решения, позволяющие предприятиям, частным лицам, а также государственным и другим организациям перемещать цифровые активы через блокчейн без риска потери информации.

Наши экспертные знания и опыт обеспечивают нашим клиентам успешную, доступную, быструю, безопасную и экономически выгодную связь с блокчейном. Компания Bitfury намерена развивать мировое блокчейн-сообщество. Мы уверенно лидируем в интеграции блокчейн-технологий во все сферы современного цифрового мира.

Блокчейн способен:

  • Открыть новые возможности экономического процветания;
  • Увеличить прозрачность администрирования и деятельности государства;
  • Повысить информационную безопасность;
  • Повысить вовлеченность гражданского общества;
  • Создать поле для новых программных решений, способных в разы ускорить темп инноваций;
  • Обеспечить постоянное развитие децентрализованных (peer-to-peer) экономических связей в глобальном мире.
Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация Казахстана
Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация Казахстана

Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация Казахстана (ЕВРОБАК) была основана в 1999 году по совместной инициативе компаний ЕС и Представительства Европейского Союза. Это некоммерческая организация. В состав ЕВРОБАК входят почти 150 компаний, в том числе: известные международные компании, европейские и казахские компании, а также дипломатические представительства из Европы и других стран.
 
ЕВРОБАК играет ключевую роль в продвижении и развитии взаимопонимания между Казахстаном и странами Европейского Союза как в деловой, так и в социальной сферах. Это быстрорастущая организация, постоянно ищущая новые возможности и улучшения для организации, а также услуги и преимущества для наших членов и бизнес-сообщества в целом.
 
В настоящее время EUROBAK объединяет более 150 европейских, казахских и многонациональных компаний, чтобы воспользоваться широким спектром уникальных преимуществ:

  • Представление взглядов европейского бизнеса в Казахстане через сильный коллективный голос;
  • Регулярная информационная поддержка о событиях, влияющих на бизнес в Казахстане;
  • Сетевые возможности, форумы, семинары и социальные мероприятия;
  • Доступ к базе данных EUROBAK, содержащей более 3000 контактов по всему миру;
  • Специальные предложения для международных и местных выставок и конференций;
  • Специальные рекламные возможности.

Агропромышленный холдинг «ЭКО-Культура»
Агропромышленный холдинг «ЭКО-Культура»

Агропромышленный холдинг «ЭКО-Культура» — лидер по производству экологически чистых овощей закрытого грунта в России. Основные выращиваемые культуры — томаты, огурцы и листовой салат.

На сегодняшний день холдинг включает в себя:

  • Тепличные комплексы общей площадью 207,21 га в Ставропольском крае, Липецкой и Ленинградской областях;
  • Цехи по фасовке овощей;
  • Распределительные центры в Московской области, Ставропольском крае, Санкт-Петербурге;
  • Подразделение по комплексному снабжению предприятий общественного питания.
Главной целью холдинга является производство овощей, которые по вкусовым качествам и полезным свойствам значительно превосходят импортную продукцию. Для реализации этой задачи ставка была сделана на внедрение новейших технологий производства, привлечение опытных специалистов и выстраивание оптимальных логистических схем. Все это стало залогом создания успешного предприятия и торговой марки, которая ассоциируется у покупателей с качественной и здоровой продукцией.

Миссия:

Мы обеспечиваем российских потребителей экологически чистыми, безопасными и полезными овощами, фруктами и зеленью для здоровья, хорошего настроения и высокого качества жизни.

Установите приложение:
1) Откройте сайт в Safari
2) Нажмите сохранить
3) Добавить на экран домой